Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Projektleiterin

Hannah Meister

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: hannah.meister@cvnrw.de

Meike Zacke

Projektleiterin

Meike zacke

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: meike.zacke@toni-singt.de

Projektmitarbeiterin

Annika Fischer

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: annika.fischer@cvnrw.de

Anna Hennemann

Projektmitarbeiterin

Anna Hennemann

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: anna.hennemann@cvnrw.de

Carsten Jaehner

Projektmitarbeiter

Carsten Jaehner

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: carsten.jaehner@cvnrw.de

Regionalleiter*innen

Region Münster

Heide Bertram

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: heide.bertram@toni-singt.de

Region Detmold, Bad Fredeburg

Patricia Grasse

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: patricia.grasse@toni-singt.de

Region Düsseldorf, Kleve

Julia Kohlhepp

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: julia.kohlhepp@toni-singt.de

Region Essen, Köln

Francisca Devos

Telefon: 0231–545056-0
E-Mail: francisca.devos@toni-singt.de

Kontaktiere uns gerne!

Geschäftsstelle

ChorVerband Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Reinoldistraße 7-9
44135 Dortmund

E-Mail und Telefon
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@cvnrw.de
Tel.: 0049 (0)231 – 545 056 – 0
Fax: 0049 (0)231 – 545 056 – 11